Mission #6: Win Founder's Packs and More!

10/11/2017
Famous men have the whole earth as their memorial.
— Pericles

Your achievements on the battlefield have spread far and wide and could bring you glory and riches! This weekend, earning specific achievements will grant you accolades and the warriors with the most accolades at the end of this trial could earn Founder’s Packs or Premium time.

Mission begins November 10th at 10:00 PT (13:00 ET) and ends November 12th at 13:59 PT (16:59 ET)

Conditions

  • Must participate in at least 30 battles
  • Only your top 15 battles where you scored the most accolades will count
  • Victory is defined by most accolades earned

  • Players will earn the following accolades for completing each achievement:

AchievementDescriptionNumber of Accolades Earned
Exterminator (100/300/500/700 kills)4/8/10/16 Accolades*
Exterminator MaximusKill 700 enemies in a single battle20 Accolades
Corona MortisKill the most enemy soldiers in a battle30 Accolades
Corona CivicaDeal the most damage in a battle30 Accolades
Corona ObsidionalisEarn the most points in a battle40 Accolades
*Accolades do not stack; players will only earn accolades for the highest level achieved in each battle

Mission Requirements

  • Units must be Tier III and above
  • Commander cannot exceed unit tier by more than 1
  • The squad tier is calculated by the lowest unit tier in the player’s roster
  • If more than one player occupies the same place in the leaderboard, the winner will be defined as the player with the highest win rate across all battle played during the mission weekend
PlacementPrize
1-3Ultimate Bundle
4-10Starter Bundle
11-2514 days of Premium Time
26-557 days of Premium Time
56-1055 days of Premium Time
106-3003 days of Premium Time

See you on the battlefield!

Next 17/11/2017 Earn Founder's Packs and Premium Time in Mission #7
Previous 08/11/2017 Learn Tricks for Mastering Sulla From Our Developers!