Learn Tricks for Mastering Sulla From Our Developers!

08/11/2017
Our newest commander, Sulla, is a tyrant on and off the battlefield -- but do you have the tactical knowledge to excel in battle with him? If you want to learn some tips on how Sulla plays, join Josh_CA and the developers from Creative Assembly on a special livestream!


The action starts on November 9 at 17:30 UTC (09:30 PT / 12:30 ET) at https://go.twitch.tv/totalwarofficial!

Next 10/11/2017 Mission #6: Win Founder's Packs and More!
Previous 02/11/2017 ARENA for All! Open Weekend Nov. 3